PLIDA Board & Staff

We are pleased to share with you the members of your PLIDA Board for 2017-2020

Board Members

Gina Leigh Jones RN, CPLC
PLIDA President
Houston, TX 

Rebecca Carter MS, CGC
Houston, TX

Terri Major-Kincade MD, MPH
Richardson, TX

Rana Limbo, PhD, RN, CPLC, FAAN
PLIDA Past President
La Crosse, WI



Erin Lammert, Marketing and Development Manager   

Jaclyn Nikodym, Graphic Design and IT Manager

Jason Nikodym, IT Support

Rossana Urbina, Business Manager